Top Three Programming Languages For 2021

Which I prefer that everyone should take a look at it.

Anvesh
3 min readJun 11, 2024
Photo by Branko Stancevic on Unsplash

Top Three programming languages for 2021. This year, I have collected data from my website where I can see what languages students are preferring and where the trend is going on, combined with a little bit of data from GitHub, I am presenting you the top five programming languages for 2021. So, let’s start.

#1. JavaScript

JavaScript is showing in laptop facing towards the camera
Photo by Markus Spiske from Pexels

The number one programming language for 2021. We’re gonna keep the number one programming language as JavaScript of this year, and it was a very neck-to-neck competition with the number two contender, you know that, but I have realized that the world is moving fast in the world of JavaScript.

I don’t recommend learning JavaScript if you are learning that, but also you should spend a little bit more time learning TypeScript in the next year, I expect that TypeScript is going to get a tremendous amount of support. And once you are done with learning JavaScript and TypeScript.

#My Recommendation.

  • Make sure you learn at least one framework.

--

--

Anvesh

“A simple hello could lead to a million things”. This is AnveshChinnu and I’m a YouTuber, Blogger and a Digital marketing expert.